Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you are an American with a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (518) 762-7829 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for any American with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

(518) 762-7829

Our Team

Shelby Hall

Shelby Adams

Guest Services Team

518-762-7829

shall@randq.com

Team member for 6 years

Andrew Beckham

Andrew Beckham

Warehouse & Delivery Team

518-762-7829

Team member for < 1 year

Tim Canary

Tim Canary

Warehouse & Delivery Team

518-762-7829

tcanary@randq.com

Team member for 10 years

Kimberly Cannizzo

Kimberly Cannizzo

Design Center Team

518-762-7829

kcannizzo@randq.com

Team member for 9 years

Kiley Carden

Kiley Carden

Guest Services Team

518-762-7829

kcarden@randq.com

Team member for 1 year

Kiley Carden

Justin Carey

Service Technician

518-762-7829

jcarey@randq.com

Team member for 1 year

Ellen Clarke

Ellen Clarke

Administrative Team

518-736-3548

eclarke@randq.com

Team member for 7 years

Brooke Cole

Brooke Cole

Guest Services Team

518-762-7829

bcole@randq.com

Team member for 3 years

Amber Cromer

Amber Cromer

Guest Services Team

518-736-3536

asmith@randq.com

Team member for 8 years

Bonnie Davis

Bonnie Davis

Design Center Team

518-736-3509

bdavis@randq.com

Team member for 13 years

Kevin Edwards

Kevin Edwards

Guest Services Team

518-736-3532

kedwards@randq.com

Team member for 4 years

Warren Geiger

Warren Geiger

Guest Advisory Team

Ashley HomeStore Amsterdam

518-627-9610

warren@ashleyhomestoreny.com

Team member for 1 year

Joe Havel

Joe Havel

Guest Advisory Team

518-736-3514

jhavel@randq.com

Team member for 12 years

John Hickling

John Hickling

Warehouse & Delivery Team

518-762-7829

Team member for 4 years

Ken Holland

Ken Holland

Service Technician

518-762-7829

kholland@randq.com

Team member for 28 years

Marie Horning

Marie Horning

Guest Services Team

518-736-3531

mhorning@randq.com

Team member for 16 years

Mark Horning

Mark Horning

Warehouse & Delivery Team

518-762-7829

mahorning@randq.com

Team member for < 1 years

Jamie Hurd

Jamie Hurd

Guest Services Team

518-762-7829

jhurd@randq.com

Team member for 1 year

Teddi Jones

Teddi Jones

Guest Advisory Team

tjones@randq.com

Team member for < 1 year

Amy Karas

Taylor Karas

Guest Advisory Team

tkaras@randq.com

Team member for 1 year

Amy Karas

Amy Karas

Leadership Team

518-736-3502

akaras@randq.com

Team member for 38 years

Tara Kilmartin

Tara Kilmartin

Guest Services Team

tkilmartin@randq.com

Team member for < 1 year

Cassie King

Cassandra King

Leadership Team

Ashley HomeStore Amsterdam

518-627-9610

cking@randq.com

Team member for 5 years

Brittany LaRowe

Brittany LaRowe

Guest Services Team

518-762-7829

blarowe@randq.com

Team member for 1 year

Cindy Luft

Cindy Luft

Leadership Team

518-736-3519

ccolloton@randq.com

Team member for 8 years

Corey Melita

Corey Melita

Warehouse & Delivery Team

518-762-7829

cmelita@randq.com

Team member for 9 years

Rich Morby

Rich Morby

Furniture Manager

518-736-3505

rmorby@randq.com

Team member for 34 years

Whitney Morey

Whitney Morey

Guest Advisory Team

518-736-3552

wmorey@randq.com

Team member for 3 years

Joshua Morey

Joshua Morey

Guest Advisory Team

518-762-7829

jmorey@randq.com

Team member for 3 years

Greg Mosetti

Greg Mosetti

Warehouse & Delivery Team

518-762-7829

Team member for < 1 year

Jim Murdico

Jim Murdico

Guest Advisory Team

518-736-3506

jmurdico@randq.com

Team member for 35 years

Peggy Peck

Peggy Peck

Comptroller

518-736-3511

mpeck@randq.com

Team member for 31 years

Don Peeler

Don Peeler

Administrative Team

518-736-3524

dpeeler@randq.com

Team member for 18 years

Tekeilla Perpall

Tekeilla Perpall

Leadership Team

Ashley HomeStore Amsterdam

518-627-9610

tperpall@randq.com

Team member for 10 years

Austin Reakes

Austin Reakes

Warehouse & Delivery Team

518-762-7829

areakes@randq.com

Team member for 3 years

Robert Richardson

Robert Richardson

Warehouse & Delivery Team

518-762-7829

rrichardson@randq.com

Team member for 1 year

Maggie Rogers

Maggie Rogers

Guest Advisory Team

518-736-3515

mrogers@randq.com

Team member for 20 years

Bill Rose

Bill Rose

Installation Excellence Manager

518-736-3527

wrose@randq.com

Team member for 16 years

Pat Rose

Pat Rose

Leadership Team

518-736-3525

prose@randq.com

Team member for 17 years

Elizabeth Ruby

Elizabeth Ruby

Administrative Team

518-736-3540

eruby@randq.com

Team member for 18 years

Rick Ruby, Jr.

Rick Ruby, Jr.

Leadership Team

518-736-3520

rdruby@randq.com

Team member for 9 years

Rick Ruby, Sr.

Rick Ruby, Sr.

Owner

518-736-3501

rruby@randq.com

Team member for 48 years

Ariel Ruf

Ariel Ruf

Guest Services Team

Ashley HomeStore Amsterdam

518-627-9610

aruf@randq.com

Team member for 2 year

Tony Siler

Tony Siler

Guest Advisory Team

518-736-3504

tsiler@randq.com

Team member for 12 years

Jeremy Simonds

Jeremy Simonds

Guest Advisory Team

518-736-3518

jsimonds@randq.com

Team member for 4 years

Teddy Singh

Teddy Singh

Warehouse & Delivery Team

518-762-7829

Team member for 1 year

Kyle Stewart

Kyle Stewart

Warehouse Team

518-762-7829

kstewart@randq.com

Team member for 1 year

Jamey Tollison

Jamey Tollison

Design Center Team

518-762-7829

jtollison@randq.com

Team member for 10 years

Brian VanNostrand

Brian VanNostrand

Warehouse & Delivery Team

518-762-7829

bvannostrand@randq.com

Team member for 4 years

Randy White

Randy White

Warehouse & Delivery Team

518-762-7829

rwhite@randq.com

Team member for 2 years

Andrew Wilson

Andrew Wilson

Warehouse and Delivery Team

518-762-7829

awilson@randq.com

Team member for 1 year

Rob Young

Rob Young

Design Studio Team

518-736-3507

ryoung@randq.com

Team member for 10 years