Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (518) 762-7829 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

(518) 762-7829

OPEN to serve you Monday Through Saturday, 10am to 6pm, and Sunday, 12pm to 5pm. Call, text, or stop in.

review rating

I worked with Maggie who helped me find the exact recliner I was looking for. She was great

Google Icon Sue Price 5/20/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Gabby provided great customer service and helped find something in stock, ready to be picked up.

Google Icon Krista 5/21/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Always friendly and extremely helpful!! Recommend them to anyone! And have great deals!

Google Icon Allison Sen 5/27/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great customer service. Arranged everything via my cell phone. Quick, easy, reasonable. 👍

Google Icon Susan Jordan 4/29/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Prompt response. Problem dealt with efficiently. Great customer service, Amber!

Google Icon Gordon O. Hazzard 5/2/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

This is a wonderful store to shop at the customer service is great and the employees are friendly and very helpful. Nice atmosphere.

Google Icon Anita Kumar 5/6/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I needed help in purchasing a bedroom set and after speaking with Tara from Ashley Furniture in Amsterdam she was able to help me and with discounts.. before I went ahead to agree to what she worked out for me, I wanted to see in person a piece of the bedroom set first to make sure I liked it. She called Ruby and Quiri's for me to see a piece they had in the warehouse there. She called me back and set up a meeting with Jeff from Ruby and Quiri's to come and take me through the warehouse where I made my decision to purchase the bedroom set. Jeff took care of everything along with his staff. I will be getting me new bedroom set in 2weeks! Thank you Tara from Ashley Furniture in Amsterdam NY and Jeff and staff at Ruby and Quiri's in Gloversville NY! They made it super easy for me!

Google Icon Susan Minicki 6/2/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Everyone at Ruby is always very warming and welcoming when you walk into the door. I’ve had nothing but great experiences when I walk in there. I love the six month interest free you get on your products to. Makes it easier to pay them off faster and not get into to bad of debt. Also the delivery guys are so awesome and helpful. They have to work on the fly sometimes whether it be take a door off the hinges or remove the railing to get the item in. Good place to work I have heard to. Rick Ruby definitely does a good job taking care of his employees!!!

Facebook Icon Zack Hall 12/1/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I always place my orders over the phone usually with Jeff I love Ruby and Quiri have been doing business with you for Over 12 years I bought this time the new GE profile all in one washer and dryer in one unit

Google Icon Mary Slover 7/10/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Always a great experience! Beautiful choices of decorations & furniture! Bonnie always friendly & very knowledgeable!

Google Icon Cara Robertson 7/10/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great service!!! The associate, Joshua, was willing to listen to what I wanted, even when I was confused on what I wanted. He was very patient and willing to help! I would go back 100 times over! I cannot wait to receive my mattress!

Google Icon Erica Romeyn 7/10/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

Already a Ruby & Quiri customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Ruby & Quiri.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Ruby & Quiri